The Undergraduate Student Government Association would like to extend the following acknowledgement to the hard working authors and creators of this booklet. These students were instrumental in the creation of a comprehensive guide with tips and tricks crafted by students, for students.

Amine Mrad Pre-Junior Senator, 2021-2022

Amirah Brew-Syders Sophomore Class Representative, 2020-20 Junior Senator, 2021-2022

Ashley Nemchinov Junior Class President, 2020-2021

Ashley Wiederspahn Graphic Designer, 2020-2021 Visual Lead, 2021-2022

Carlie Relyea Student Org Committee Chair, 2020-2022

Charles Clark Digital Media Manager, 2020-2021 Director of Marketing and Events, 2021-2022

Colin Cattell Director of Marketing and Events, 2020-2021

Diliana Alvarez-Perez Sophomore Senator, 2021-2022

Dishe Potel Academic Affairs Committee Chair, 2021-2022

Laura Rendon-Garcia Graphic Designer, 2021-2022 Livia Cilleruela Fernandez Del Moral Sophomore Senator, 2021-2022

Morguerito Cruz-Urbonc Visual Lead, 2020-2021

Maria Jase Garcia Student Life Committee Chair, 2020-2022

Mohammad Alavi Pre-Junior Senator, 2021-2022

Munazzah Al Hashim Sophomore Senator, 2021-2022

Priyanka Shah Student Org Committee Co-Chair, 2020-2021 Junior Class Vice-President, 2020-2021

Sanjana Suresh Sophomore Senator, 2021-2022

Youssel Jouichate Senior Class President, 2020-2021

Yuki Mak Visual Lead, 2021-2022

Zack Groesbeck Sophomore Senator, 2021-2022